PokéUniverse

The true universe... Of Pokémon.

PokéUniverse

PokéUniverse Forums are the official site for all things Pokémon. ~Imagine a universe... A PokéUniverse... -PokéUniverse Forums© 2012 |NOT AFFILIATED WITH THE Nintendo™ Corporation OR Game Freak™ Inc.| Administrator Umbreon DOES NOT OWN Pokémon™ OR ANY PROJECTS AFFILIATED WITH IT

Latest topics

» The Chit Chat Thread
Sat Feb 09, 2013 5:06 am by Ladiesman217

» The Letter Game
Wed Jul 18, 2012 1:41 pm by Spectreon

» Pokefarm Chat/Egg Hatching
Mon Jul 16, 2012 5:12 pm by FiddleSticks

» Official "Post your Desktop and/or Wallpaper thread"
Sat Jul 14, 2012 11:41 am by Ninetales

» Slight Modifications
Sat Jul 14, 2012 7:27 am by Red

» What is a "creepypasta"?
Thu Jun 28, 2012 11:55 am by Red

» Trade Corner
Sat Jun 16, 2012 6:37 pm by Red

» PokéUniverse Main Rules
Fri Jun 15, 2012 6:24 pm by Red

» Pokémon - The Franchize
Thu Jun 14, 2012 8:10 pm by Red

Who is online?

In total there is 1 user online :: 0 Registered, 0 Hidden and 1 Guest

None


[ View the whole list ]


Most users ever online was 7 on Thu Jul 11, 2013 5:00 pm

Log in

I forgot my password

Statistics

Our users have posted a total of 97 messages in 11 subjects

We have 10 registered users

The newest registered user is kemalamca2

Staff

PokéUniverse Forums Staff is always monitoring the site, making sure it is at its best. PokéUniverse Staff is: Ninetales PokéUniverse Forums head moderator Ninetales. She is the forums' top helper. Umbreon PokéUniverse Forums site Administrator Umbreon. Always fixing the site to be as best as possible.
Current date/time is Wed Oct 22, 2014 4:53 pm